[LISTA] Os 10 Mais Retweetados de 2010

15/12/2010 18:30

O Twitter divulgou uma lista dos tweets mais rewtweetados do ano. Confira abaixo a lista:

 

1.

Stephen Colbert
StephenAtHome Stephen Colbert

In honor of oil-soaked birds, 'tweets' are now 'gurgles.' https://bit.ly/cIhZNf

 

2.

Drizzy Drake
drakkardnoir Drizzy Drake

We always ignore the ones who adore us, and adore the ones who ignore us.

 

3.

Lil Wayne
liltunechi Lil Wayne

Aaaaaaahhhhhhmmmmm baaaaakkkkkkkkkk!

 

 

4.

Justin Bieber
justinbieber Justin Bieber

Te quiero mucho mi amor.

 

5.

Al-Qaeda
alqaeda Al-Qaeda

Just noticed Twitter keeps prompting me to "Add a location to your tweets". Not falling for that one.

 

6.

Joe Jonas
joejonas Joe Jonas

I cry because I love Justin Bieber!!!

 

7.

Lady Gaga
ladygaga Lady Gaga

I'm beautiful in my way, 'cause God makes no mistakes. I'm on the right track, baby. I was Born This Way.

 

 

8.

Kanye West
kanyewest Kanye West

I'm sorry Taylor.

 

 

9.

Rihanna
rihanna Rihanna

Justin Bieber just flashed me his abs in the middle of a restaurant! Wow! He actually had a lil 6 pack! Sexy, lol! #Beliebersplzdontkillme

 

 

10.

Justin

Don't focus on the one guy who hates you. You don't go to the park and set your picnic down next to the only pile of dog shit.